2010

Standard

I love resolutions. Each year, for the past two decades or so, I’ve looked forward to making my list of resolutions for the new year. And each year, I (perhaps like you?) have had a list of resolutions I never completed.

So, as I sat down to figure out my new years’ resolutions for 2010, I was inspired with a new idea. Why not focus on one resolution each month?

As one of my favorite celebrities/TV hosts/magazine owner/philanthropists/actresses/producers has said, “You can have it all. Just not at the same time.”   Here’s to having it all, a little bit more each month!

One response »

  1. hi kari–i love the ease of the site and the small blog posts. and best of all it sounds like your voice! and the content and the name!

Leave a Reply

