Objective Achieved

Standard

I think I’ve satisfactorily had a presence in the kitchen this month. Not stellar results but I feel progress has been made in learning some new recipes.

I made chai this weekend and I love how the way it smells. Mmmm….

I’m going through a few cookbooks I got from the library and making plans.  Oh, and I picked up “The Best of America’s Test Kitchen” (from the makers of Cooks Illustrated, among others).  Lots of comfort food- yum!   In other words, the cooking and baking will continue.

So, now for April. It’s so hard to pick just one resolution. Time outside? Walking the dogs? Laughing more? Financial stuff? Reading more?

Leave a Reply

