The Best Medicine

Standard

Laughter is the corrective force which prevents us from becoming cranks.  ~Henri Bergson


This month was fun. Of course, it’s easy to laugh at silly websites, hilarious movies and such. The real challenge was the many times this month that I felt as if I were faced with a choice to engage in the same old patterns (like nagging, being critical, etc.) or I could have fun, let go, enjoy life, and embrace the laughter.   It’s so simple, and it’s a choice I’d like to make more often.  Thanks for laughing with me this month.

LOLs in April: lost count!  ha!

Favorite laughs:  laughing in response to my daughter’s giggles (usually from tickling her)

Leave a Reply

