Finding Beauty this May

Standard

This month I’d like to see more beauty in my life. First and foremost, I aspire to look for the good in the world around me as much as possible.  It may sound a little “Pollyanna-ish,” but I know my inner critic needs to be muted more often.

I also would like to put a little more effort into my daily appearance. There’s nothing wrong with my ponytail-no-makeup-schlumpy-stay-at-home-mom look per se but I’m thinking that a change to a “dress for success” perspective would be beneficial. Let’s see what happens this month!

One response »

  1. I’ll try to wear as much revealing clothing as possible to aid in your quest to see as much beauty as possible this month. No need to thank me.

Leave a Reply

