Cosmic Moment!

Standard

I’m having one of those rare experiences where the universe feels like its completely in alignment.   I was enjoying some creative time, completely alone in the house (not hard to find the beauty in that!), listening to my “Vitamin String Quartet” channel on Pandora, when a version of a song from a 2002 Lincoln commercial  came on. I had tried to find the name of this song long ago but was unsuccessful and so, it was quite exciting to know the name (“Get A Move On” by Mr. Scruff sampling “Bird’s Lament” by Moondog).   Then, I read that the song before it was called “Revolution Solution” (by the Thievery Corporation).  And the next song? Well, it’s title was “Finding Beauty.”

And then, my dear husband walked in with a croissant and strawberry butter from Chez Zee.  I swear I could hear the heavens singing.

One response »

Leave a Reply

