Restorative Yoga

Standard

During the last few days, I’ve been run down with allergies, life, etc. and have felt like I needed some restorative yoga. I found a couple Yoga Nidra podcasts (from January 2008) by Elsie’s Yoga Class on iTunes. And speaking of podcasts, I’ve enjoyed yoga podcasts from Yoga To the People, Yoga Journal, Power Yoga with Dave Farmer and 20 minute Yoga Sessions from Yogadownloads.com.

I’m always looking for new yoga resources. Any restorative poses that you love? Great podcasts?

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

