365 Thank Yous

Standard

I just heard about John Kralik’s book 365 Thank Yous: The Year A Simple Act of Gratitude Changed My Life (coming December 2010). The author, after struggling with his career and relationships, adjusted his focus on what the blessings in his life and sent a thank you note to every day.
When I initially googled the book title, I came across a blog of the same name, abandoned in February. During this year of resolutions, I have discovered so many blogs with abandoned new year’s resolutions. I’m not pointing this out in judgment, but truly in gratitude. I am thankful for the motivation to keep writing and the desire to learn more about myself with each resolution. And of course, readers, I have to express my gratitude to you for reading. I’m so grateful that you return to read what I have to write.
Speaking of thank yous, I am remembering how late I am in writing a thank you to my dear friend, Becca

One response »

Leave a Reply

