Driving Meditation

Standard

Did I miss a memo today that stated that all idiot drivers should meet on 183 around 11:48am today?

In a moment of frustration, I remembered my breath and made up my own driving meditation. It was challenging but after about eight exits, it was also very effective.

It went a little something like this:
Breathe. The crazier the drivers around me are, the more relaxed I am. Breathe.
Breathe. The more a*$hole-y (Breathe.) moves I encounter, the more at peace I am. Breathe.

I eventually felt like “sending” my peaceful vibes to others on the road. A*$holes need peaceful vibes too.

Leave a Reply

