What? July’s Over?

Standard

Is it really the 31st? The last day of the month? Usually the day I reflect upon the past month’s resolution? Yikes! I loved writing this month (the little bit of time that I did get in…) and know that I must continue this block of writing time each week.

So many months I find myself knowing exactly what I want the next resolution to be. This is not one of those months. I think I need to sleep on it and let you all know tomorrow. Anyone have any ideas for me or want to share something you’re tackling this month?

One response »

  1. I’d say resolve to keep the writing resolution and add to it, even if just a little bit. Maybe in addition to the new, fun, easy resolution. Hmmmm. How about go swimming in Barton Springs once a week?

Leave a Reply

