My Indulgences

Standard

Things I’m indulging in:
quiet showers
2 hours of uninterrupted productive time by myself
perfectly ripe mandarin orange
limeades, lemonades, or anything citrus
terrible (-ly awesome!) reality tv

time with my family

Tacodeli queso

Coke! (Ah!)

the feel of clean sheets on the bed

my mother’s productivity on our home projects

live music at Austin City Limits

Starbucks Chai Lattes

naptimes

Hope you’ve been indulgently enjoying August too!

P.S. Something I don’t enjoy:  WordPress’ not-so-easy-to-use editing tools.  I apologize for the weird spacing.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

