Pinteresting Eats

Standard

This week I made a Blueberry Buttermilk Breakfast Cake, Bird’s Nest Breakfast Cups, and Cheesy Chicken Pot Pie Cups.   All of them were very easy to make and delicious; however, I will add that eating the Blueberry Cake and Pot Pies the next day is not recommended and I would imagine that the Bird’s Nests wouldn’t keep well either.  I liked how customizable the  Bird’s Nests and Pot Pies were- great for family members with different tastes.  I actually modified the Pot Pie cups quite a bit- I substituted Cream of Broccoli and didn’t add the chicken.  My Pinterest recipe board is still full of many desserts that I haven’t tried…

Leave a Reply

