More Pinterest-ing!

Standard

This week I made this cool pipe-cleaner and magnet activity.  I think it would have been more successful if I had a bigger/stronger magnet.
I made the easiest sugar scrub, substituting eucalyptus oil and lemon oils instead. It took about 30 seconds to make and smelled deliciously wonderful. (Why have I been paying $$$ for scrubs?)

This morning for breakfast we made these yummy pancake-battered apples.  My daughter loved them (and so did her mama).

I think this afternoon we will have some marble painting fun!

One response »

Leave a Reply

